Contact

2

Branch Chair :-            Paul James                chair@swanseacamra.org.uk

Vice Chair :-                Sion Hughes              vicechair@swanseacamra.org.uk

Secretary :-                 Samantha Roe           secretary@swanseacamra.org.uk

Treasurer :-                 Alan Watkins              treasurer@swanseacamra.org.uk

Contact :-                    Debra White               contact@swanseacamra.org.uk

Membership :-           Mike Steele                membership@swanseacamra.org.uk

Pubs Officer :-             Sara Morgan               pubs@swanseacamra.org.uk

GBG Co-ordinator :-     Donough Shanahan     gbg@swanseacamra.org.uk

NBSS Co-ordinator :-   Donough Shanahan     nbss@swanseacamra.org.uk

WhatPub Co-ordinator Stewart Pinching         whatpub@swanseacamra.org.uk

Events Officer :-           Sara Morgan               events@swanseacamra.org.uk

Publicity Officer :-        Kay Byrne                  publicity@swanseacamra.org.uk

Festival Organiser :-    Chris Radford              festival@swanseacamra.org.uk

Pub Information Updates

If you would like to tell Swansea CAMRA about any changes to pubs in the Swansea and Gower areas, or to suggest updates to the WhatPub website entries, please email us at: pubsadmin@swanseacamra.org.uk.

 

Neath Port Talbot sub-branch

Website click here

Sub-branch contactSteve Tustain. Email: sktustain@gmail.com

Announcements

If you’re a branch member and want to send information to all other branch members quickly, please use the Camra Announce system. Currently, around 50 people are signed up, so your announcements will quickly reach a wide audience.

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Contact

  1. Karen McCloy says:

    Hello.

    Very much looking forward to this year’s festival!

    I’ve heard that vegan beers and ciders will be listed in this year’s programme. Is this the case?

    I’m one of the members of Swansea Vegfest, and will be sure to share the info on our social media pages.

    Many thanks,

    Karen McCloy.

    • Kay Byrne says:

      Hi Karen, thanks for your query. We are listing vegan and gluten free beers in our programme and online and there will be more information available on the bars. Hope you enjoy the festival.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

camra logo

Keep up to date with what’s on

Camra members - see the Events page for details of forthcoming meetings, trips and festivals.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow us on Twitter

%d bloggers like this: